Featured Items

2019 MAY/JUNE SUPER PASS

SHIPS RIGHT AWAY IN TIME FOR CHRISTMAS. For only $30.00, the Rivets May/June Super Pass includes 1 ticket to 12 home games. Just bring the pass to the Rivets ticket window to pick out your seats. Super Passes will ship right away. Games included: Tuesday, May 28 - Wednesday, May 29 - Thursday, May 30 - Wednesday, June 5- Thursday, June 6 - Sunday, June 9 - Monday, June 10 - Tuesday, June 11 - Thursday, June 13 - Tuesday, June 18 - Wednesday, June 19 - Sunday, June 30.

$30.00
2019 MVP CARD

SHIPS RIGHT AWAY IN TIME FOR CHRISTMAS. Present this Most Valuable Punch Card at the Rivets ticket window for reserved tickets to any 2019 home game. Each card is good for 5 tickets. That's 60 percent below gate prices! Limited Quantity Available! Punch cards will ship right away.

$20.00
close alert
Your ticket locks have expired

YOUR TICKETS WILL BE RELEASED IN

Complete your transaction to ensure you receive these tickets.

Social Media

Copyright ©2018 Rockford Rivets. All Rights Reserved.

Warning

The holder assumes all risk and danger incidental to the game of baseball, whether occurring prior to, during or subsequent to, the actual playing of the game, including specifically-but not exclusively-the danger of being injured by thrown bats or thrown or batted balls, and agrees that the Northwoods League, member clubs, and players are not liable for injuries resulting from such causes.

Cancellation Policy

In the event a game is postponed or cancelled before it is ruled official (five innings or four and a half innings if the home team is leading), all single game tickets can be redeemed for any other current season home game (based on availability)